Now enrolling for our July 2019 Semester. Early Enrollment Discounts and Interest – Free Payment Plans are now available. Call or email us now.

Get in Touch With Us

If you are interested in learning more about our services or how you can support Elijah’s Promise, please reach out.

Address:
Elijah’s Promise (Community Kitchen & Social Services)
18 Nielson St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Promise Culinary School & Admin
211 Livingston Avenue,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone:
732-545-9002

Fax:
732-246-1138

Looking for someone specific?

Here’s how you can reach us

Michelle Wilson
Executive Director
Ext. 126
michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org

Anthony Capece
Associate Director
Ext. 111
anthony.capece@elijahspromise.org

Lydia Richardson
Accountant
Ext. 110
lydia.richardson@elijahspromise.org

Pearl Thompson
Promise Culinary Director
Ext. 113
pearl.thompson@elijahspromise.org

Kelly J. Robinson
Director of Administration
Ext. 121
kelly.robinson@elijahspromise.org

Yvette Molina
Community Services Director
Ext. 115
Yvette.molina@elijahspromise.org

Carol Eggleston
Catering Director
Ext. 125
carol.eggleston@elijahspromise.org

Elizabeth Sadi
Lets Cook Program Coordinator
Ext. 112
elizabeth.sadi@elijahspromise.org

Drew McClendon
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 122
drew.mcclendon@elijahspromise.org